Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school. (Staffing from September 2022)

Headteacher: Mr Peter Harrison 

Deputy Head: Mrs Elizabeth Wolff

School Bursar: Mrs Jackie Broadley

Business support: Mrs Zoey Rogers


Designated Safeguard Lead: Mr Harrison (Headteacher)

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead and SENCO: Miss Crone

Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Nicki Coombs


Your class teachers and (support team)


Early Years: Mrs Bracken and Mrs Charnley (Mrs Hornby)

Additional support to EYFS: (Mrs Dorman)


Year 1: Ms O'Neill (Mrs Newsham)


Year 2: Miss Crone / Miss Woodward   (Miss Wood )


Year 3: Miss Wharton / Mrs Kernthaler  (Miss Parr/Mrs Whitfield)


Year 4: Miss Merritt (Miss Evans / Mr Holmes) 


Year 5: Mrs Wilkinson (Mrs McBride)


Year 6: Mrs Wolff  / Miss Woodward  (Miss Casari)


Additional Support to all classes (Post - COVID support) : Mr Holmes 


Additional Welfare and support: Ms Teofilak


Grounds and Buildings: Mr Hodgson (Site supervisor) & Mrs Bracegirdle


1:1 and EHCP  Mrs Whitfield (LTA)


Catering Team: Mrs Hadfield, Mrs Betts and Miss Blazejewsak  (Lancashire Catering Services)


Lancashire Music Services: Ms Julie Wrayton

Sport Coaching and Sports CPD: Coach Haydn Cury (FUNDA)


As legally required by the DfE, and to fulfil our Schools Financial Values Standards, this is confirmation that there is no member of staff earning £100,000 or more.